Project access management


Last updated
Was this helpful?
The BugBug BUSINESS plan allows you to assign users to specific projects. By default, every user is assigned to every project. To modify this, navigate to Organization settings > Users and make the necessary changes.


Please note that the Admin role has access to all projects, which cannot be modified. To assign a specific user to a project, you must first change their role to Editor.
You can read more about the differences between Admin and Editor roles here.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?
